Last Updated on by SCARS Editorial Team

RoseWendy

RoseWendy

ScammerScammer A Scammer or Fraudster is someone that engages in deception to obtain money or achieve another objective. They are criminals that attempt to deceive a victim into sending more or performing some other activity that benefits the scammer. From Ghana: RoseWendy

My Mother from West Africa and father from (texas) US

RoseWendy’s Details:

  • 31 / Female / Straight
  • Living in New York City, New York.

RoseWendy’s Description:

im rosewendy from age:27yrs About to 32yrs few month coming ,weight:135 lbs.height:4’8 hair:black eyes:hazel bust:33”waist:23”hips:35′ ‘dress:2 shoe:15.About my parent………………….My Mother from West Africa and father from (texas) US. They both meet in Texas when my mother came for a Seminar programme from her place of work in Africa on Agricultural programme but later they got married,unfortuniately the marriage doesn’t went fine they got Divorced and my Mother returned back to Africa while i stay with my Father in Milwaukee bad luck, when i was 18year old i lost my father to cancer so Mother came to attend the Funeral. After the funeral , Mother said we should move to West Africa, because she is a civil servant there.My mother and i moved here in 1997 and im the only child. My mother is a good christian who taught me good virtures and i attended the Milwaukee High school in the years of 1994 and also i was major in textels and design. However im planning to get back to the state and i will be looking for a good christian,im single and i am 31yrs Now looking for a serious relationship ,an honest Man who is confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible, jovial who will not hurt me and will know how to takecare of a young lady like me, because I think that marriage should be based on understanding and support each other, on real love and understanding.I had once in love with a man who live and work with United state of Army we meet online dating i tried to satisfy him but he doesn’t have my time and to my best understanding he doesn’t posses what i want in a man but thereafter, the dude went and married another girl.I just thank God that we didn’t have sex with each other when he visited me here , and Age group of a partner: 45-60 My perception of an ideal relationship: My chosen one has not to be older than 60, without bad habits, kind honest, decent, educated, Christian faith,who can Devote time for me ave a kind, reliable husband, a united family and happy children. However,i will apperciate if you can reason with me and understand me better.Am seriously need a man to settle down with build up our family with kids

Pure Scammer GrammarScammer Grammar Scammer Grammar (a term invented by the SCARS Team back in 2012) - is a writing style that is largely very bad English, bad grammar, mixed with West African slang and speech patterns. It is hard to define but easy to recognize when you see it. It is often referred to as Pidgin English, though this is not technically true. This most often shows when individual scammers (even if educated) try to improvise and create new written communications. Do a search on our website for SCAMMER GRAMMAR to find countless examples.!

The following two tabs change content below.