OMG SCAMMER LIST – 10

PAGE   1   |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  | 10 

The following is a partial list of known and suspected Romance Scammers,
Dating Scammers.
and other types of international scammers

It is presented to provide even more coverage, and aid you
in locating scammers more easily through search.

For our main list of scammer emails go here »

This is a large page and loads a little slowly, so please be patient.


Use
[CTRL-F] To Search


Don't Confront Or Accuse Dating Scammers


 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS COUNTRY CITY
Tina david tinadavid100@yahoo.com Senegal Dakar
Tina Diane tinadiane1900@yahoo.com Senegal Dakar
Tina ohenhen tinaohens@yahoo.com Nigeria Benin
Tina ohenhen tinaohens@yahoo.com Nigeria Benin
Tina Russell tinarussell78@yahoo.com
tinaturner78@yahoo.com
United Kingdom London
Tina Love tinatina20021@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Tisha sparks tishasparks06@yahoo.com USA Holtsville NY
Tobi Adesheyoju titopop007@yahoo.com Nigeria Abuja
Tosa Tkashaeva tkashaeva@yahoo.com Germany Berlin
Theresa Bb tmess247@yahoo.com USA New York NY
Tatyana Soldatkina tnsoldatkina@sura.ru Russia Penza
Marina LAVEN toietmoi3@live.fr Cote D’Ivoire Abidjan
Oksana Trygubchak toksanar@mail.ru Ukraine Donetsk
Anna tolliver tolliver.anna81@hotmail.co.uk United Kingdom Other
Eketerina tolstovae tolstovae@yahoo.com Russia Moscow
Antonina Snurnitsyna tonechka_ua@mail.ru Ukraine Khmelnytsky
Yuliya Bobko toorend@yahoo.com Russia Tyumen
Yuliya Tsuypljakowa toplegokom@yahoo.com Russia Other
Julia KIYASHKO topyjuli@meta.ua Ukraine Donetsk
Diana quaye totome_4u@hotmail.com Ghana Accra
diana quaye   totome_4u@hotmail.com Ghana Accra
Olga / olenka KISELEVA totreathmenice25@yahoo.com Russia Vladimir
Toya Moore toyamoore247@yahoo.com USA Ahoskie NC
Victoria tpsvetok@gmail.com
quickhelpyou@mail.ru
Ukraine Mariupol’
Tracy williams tracy.willy007@yahoo.com USA Hialeah FL
Tracy Adam tracy_adam466@yahoo.com USA Berlin NJ
Tracy brainard tracy_brain91@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Tracy Douglass tracy_douglass02@yahoo.com Canada Windsor
Tracy Mcloon tracy_mcloon@yahoo.com USA Sharyland Texas
Tracy Mill tracy_mill2009@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Tracy Morres tracy_morres@yahoo.com USA Albany NY
Tracy morres tracy_morres@yahoo.com USA New York New York
Tracy Addison tracyaddison@ymail.com USA San Francisco CA
Tracy Tracy tracykentucky@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Tracy Williams tracyneedslove82@gmail.com Benin Other
Tracy osas tracyosas101@yahoo.com Nigeria Benin
Tracy seaman tracy tracyseaman23@yahoo.com Sudan Bur Sudan
Tracy kalu tracysmiles_lol@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Tania Winston tracywinston22@yahoo.com Nigeria Other
Anna Anna travelmoonlightfor4@yahoo.com Russia Novorossiysk
Filya Filya traveltur@rambler.ru Russia Kirov
Mira Mira trimnituk@yahoo.com Ukraine Nizhyn
Trisha chan trishachan16@yahoo.com United Kingdom London
Weng Dano trodano@yahoo.com Philippines Other
Dariya dariya trudari@newmailz.info Guatemala Guatemala
Tryhjna Dariya trudari@newmailz.info Russia Moscow
Hamida Ibrahim Larry true.comfort@yahoo.com USA Bronx NY
Beatrice Adukor truebeatrice2001@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Issah (nickname ) s Adam trueheart4k24@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Linda or kamal ISSAKA truelove_linda2g@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Portia, josie Boateng or Miller truelove781@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Vika refused to give it trullystar@gmail.com Ukraine Bryanka
Priscilla Mingle trulyfaith2g8@hotmail.com Ghana Accra
Trushy morris trushy-morris@yahoo.com Nigeria Aba
Mary joyce yakanu trust_bless1@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Gift Komey trust_gift@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Sita Adam trust_love78@yahoo.com Ghana Accra