Updated on by

OMG SCAMMER LIST

PAGE   1   |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  | 10 

The following is a partial list of known and suspected Romance Scammers,
Dating Scammers.
and other types of international scammers

It is presented to provide even more coverage, and aid you
in locating scammers more easily through search.

For our main list of scammer emails go here »

This is a large page and loads a little slowly, so please be patient.


Use
[CTRL-F] To Search


Don't Confront Or Accuse Dating Scammers


FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS COUNTRY CITY
Daria Bugakova bugak d daria78@bk.ru Russia Saratov
Darja Bulova or Bulowa darja darjabel@bigmir.net Russia Rostov
Marina   marina marinochka196@rambler.ru Russia Nizhniy Novgorod
Nataliya karandina natalya nadyaliylovanda@wp.pl Russia  
Nika unknown nika nikallyashka@yahoo.com Russia St. Petersburg
Anna Bystrova lovrusanna79@rambler.ru Russia Kazan
Anna Alumyan alumyan@mail.ru Uzbekistan Tashkent
Comfort owusuaa Anita viewlady00@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Dasha Antonova kyzinka30@gmail.com Ukraine Other
Anna Loboda annalob@mail.ru Ukraine Chernihiv
Natali k epanchik@mail.ru Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Gylnara unknown gylnara_81@mail.ru Russia Almetjevsk
Katya Ivanova katechkalove@fromru.com Russia Cheboksary
Nadezhda Loshakowa klapka777@yahoo.com Russia Omsk
Marina sonya sonyacrystal7@yahoo.com USA  
Olga Kalatuhina womanolga@list.ru Russia Novosibirsk
Tatyana vaq 123456789009873@rambler.ru Russia Kazan
Sandra abel abelsandra24@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Vera solodovskya adres078@yandex.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Linda ahwireng ahwirengphilip@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Aleksandra A aleksandra397@yahoo.com Azerbaijan Baku
Alena Zadorojnaya alena@etoiles.com.ua Ukraine Odessa
Alena Voznuk alena_voznuk90@mail.ru Ukraine Kiev
Amaliya love alesya_y@mail.ru Uzbekistan Navoi
Alexandria Peterson alexandriapeterson69@hotmail.com Canada Quebec
Alice james alicebab1020@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Alla   alla-koteeva@yandex.ru Russia Arkhangelsk
Tanya Darling allernna@yahoo.com Russia Cheboksary
Alya Sharavueva alyagood777@hotmail.com Russia Novocheboksarsk
Amerie Clark ameriejane@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Natasha Gorbaciova amutfiki@mail.ru Moldova Chisinau
Anastasiya Lady anastasiya_lady@yahoo.co.uk Russia Chuvashia
Anastasiya kuzminyh anastasiyamytalisman@ymail.com Russia Kazan
Anastasiya Vohmintseva anastasiya-vohmintseva@hotmail.com Russia Nizhniy Novgorod
Sandra Hassan andrahassan25@yahoo.in Senegal Dakar
Angelina Novomirsckaya angelina@gmail.com Russia Moscow
Angelina Timoshenko angelinkapretty@yahoo.com Ukraine Ivano-Frankivsk
Anzhela Pronina anhelika33@yahoo.com Belarus Minsk
Anna Evdokimova anna35242@gmail.com Russia Cheboksary
Anna Karenina annakarenina1986@gmail.com Ukraine Ivano-Frankivsk
Anna Ivanitskaya annakayha@yahoo.com Russia Belgorod
Anya   annet153@yandex.ru Russia Tjumen
Yulia Patrisheva anutaloveee@yahoo.com Russia Cheboksary
Juliya Za anya1982an@yahoo.com Russia Yoshkar-Ola
|anya   anya-radost25@mail.ru Russia Kaliningrad
Ariadna Sarmaniuc ary1234@rambler.ru Moldova Chisinau
Anastasiya alexandrova beautyfulroza@gmail.com Russia Kazan
Britney Santy britney_santy@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Olga Maksymenko bugatti@ua.fm Ukraine Sevastopol
Remi ojo bunmi4soulmate@yahoo.com Nigeria Ibadan
Carin Akpunuvie carinakpunu@yahoo.com Nigeria Warri
Ekaterina   colizey2004@mail.ru Russia Perm
Lora Grigorenko cormet@mail.ru Ukraine Other
Tanya Kotova dancegoddess19@yandex.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Jessie Oko dapontefernandes@live.com Ghana Accra
Anna Pisarenkova diamondanna2008@rambler.ru Kazakhstan Atirau
Elena   dolgopolovae@mail.ru Russia Moscow
Yulia Hayes dolgova-j@inbox.ru Ukraine Dnipropetrovsk
Tanja Not provided dreams1@pochta.ru Russia Moscow
Darylle Labanza dv82007@hotmail.com Philippines Davao
Emel emel eemel24@start.bg_ Bulgaria Burgas
Yana Bazil effulgence4you@yandex.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Ekaterina none given ekaterina644@gmail.com Russia Cheboksary
Elena elenawesten@bk.ru Russia Volgograd
Elizabeth Young elizabeth_80@mail.ru Russia Moscow
Elizabeth aku elizabeth4real55@yahoo.com Nigeria Kano
Dapkunajte Elena emmaerra@mail.ru Russia Krasnojarsk
Dapkunajte Elena emmaerra@mail.ru Russia Krasnojarsk
Elena Suleymanova esafy@rambler.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Evelyn Ampeh evelynampeh@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Evelyn Ampeh evelynampeh@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Ira evseeva evira_girl@yahoo.com Russia Kazan
Julia qween exexit@gmail.com USA  
Rebecca caroline Hayford favour2tome@googlemail.com Ghana Accra
Kseniya Fedotova fedotovakseniya82@gmail.com Russia Cheboksary
Anastasiya   feniks55555@inbox.ru Ukraine Kiev
Zima Delavera flower8@outgun.com Poland Legnica
Tina Bivina fly_with_me@mail.ru Ukraine Dnipropetrovsk
Olga Kudry free_olg@yahoo.com Russia Cheboksary
Olga VEDernikova frykt42@rambler.ru Russia Irkutsk
Dumitra Furtuna furtuna.dumitra@mail.ru Moldova Chisinau
Walentina Piun gbey@mail.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Kristina Kristy ginahopelove@gmail.com Russia Kazan
Kristina Kris ginahopelove@gmail.com Russia Kazan
Alevtina Andreeva girllovealevtina@rambler.ru Russia Nizhniy Novgorod
Gulnaz SHARAFUTDINOVA gsharafutdinova@yahoo.com
mslonelycute@gmail.com
Russia Kazan
Elena refused to give it g-starmove@yandex.ru Russia Kirov
Gulya unknown gulyacool@yahoo.com Russia Kazan
Helena Slisarenko helenas2008@list.ru Ukraine Mykolayiv
Oluwakemi ajibogun hmajuly@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Inna   independent99@yandex.ru Russia Moscow
Irina   irina_narbutovsk@mail.ru Russia Jekaterinburg
Irina aka marina Borisova AKA Rubina irina_sweet@inbox.ru Russia Omsk
Irina Skorina irinaskorina@mail.ru Russia Other
Irina Selezneva irishak14@yandex.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Irina Did not tell irn_friday@ymail.com Russia Novocheboksarsk
Liuba Ciurciuc iubirika@mail.ru Moldova Chisinau
Olga ivanova ivonovaolya28@googlemail.com Russia Omsk
Janet linda& Jean janetsmilling@hotmail.com Nigeria Other
Anna Petrenko jewel-girl2000@yandex.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Joyce sackey joyces97@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Yulia julia Ivaniuk july_juliya@yahoo.com Russia Kirov
Jire aremu jyronus@yahoo.com Nigeria Other
Liya kara k.liya@yahoo.com Ukraine Konotop
Nina Chernenko kalininna@yahoo.com Russia Bratsk
Karina   karina1386@tut.by_ Belarus Minsk
Ekaterina Yarovikova kattyblond@gmail.com Russia Nizhniy Novgorod
Katya Salomatova katya_1986_07@mail.ru Ukraine Zaporizhzhya
Katya Sam katya_24@fromru.com Russia Krasnojarsk
Zahida   kiss-girl1@mail.ru Russia Other
Oksana XXXXX kisusha2004@ukr.net Ukraine Kiev
Karina Jurova kj8383@mail.ru Russia Moscow
Viktoria Petrova kleipa@peterlin.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Olga Bykova koketka-867@rambler.ru Russia Other
Olga B krasa.b@inbox.ru Russia Cheboksary
Janna Ivanova krasatyle4ka@yandex.ru Russia Yaroslavl
Olga Markina krasotkanah@yandex.ru Russia Cheboksary
Ksyusha Ksyusha ks_ks_ukr@yahoo.com Ukraine Yalta
Kseniya ksenia kseniyaanice@yahoo.com United Kingdom London
Anna Doroshenko lady_sweet86@mail.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Larisa Shubina lalefi@mail.ru Russia Kaliningrad
Larisa Shubina lalefi@mail.ru Russia Kaliningrad
Natalie Lichka landish009@yahoo.com Ukraine Lugansk
Elena   larkina_lena_@mail.ru Russia Moscow
Marina Karpova lastivka61@yandex.ru Ukraine Khmelnytsky
Friday Friiday lenochko@gmail.com Ukraine Dnipropetrovsk
Lera   lera25@ukr.net_ Ukraine Odessa
Vera Jazqkova liliana3@yandex.ru Estonia Rakvere
Eliza Korot lizakor@y7mail.com Ukraine Luts’k
Olga Kovalenko lolabart@yandex.ru Russia Moscow
Olga jonsan lovelyolga1981@aol.com England Avon
Tracy Anderson lovelytracy32@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Olga   ludakozorez@live.ru Ukraine Sevastopol
Nika Volkova lulu_2000@mail.ru Uzbekistan Tashkent
Babra osei tutu babra osei tutu m_trust123@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Salomey Boafo maame_ernestina@yahoo.ca Ghana Accra
Margarita   margoshkamargo@mail.ru Ukraine Melitpol’
Maria Romanova mariaromanova@hotmail.com Spain Madrid
Marianna Fletcher mari-mart2005@yandex.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Albina Yushkova marinkaslavnova@gmail.com Russia Mari El
Guillermo Alvarez memotronic16@hotmail.com Canada Brandon
Alima musah menface2000@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Svetlana Kiselyova mercizap@rambler.ru Ukraine Zaporizhzhya
Crystal koltin mercy3south@yahoo.com Denmark Esbjerg
Diana Diana milailedy@yandex.ru Russia Moscow
Olga Sotnikova milan111222@rambler.ru Ukraine Sevastopol
Milissa   milissa86@bk.ru Russia Krasnodar
Evgenia Kopralova miracle35@mail.ru Estonia Tallinn
Fatima MIRAN HYDARA miranhydara2004@live.fr Senegal Dakar
Rosita Anisimova mollorna@gmail.com USA West Hollywood California
Olga galasheva mosrokat@rambler.ru Russia Saratov
Nadezhda Akieva nadezhdadream@list.ru Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Julia t nafnaf_mellenium@mail.ru Ukraine Odessa
Nadezhda Nadya nasaite@yahoo.com Russia Cheboksary
Nastya bal nastena28@yahoo.com USA  
Natalie Linnik natasha_linnik@mail.ru Ukraine Mykolayiv
Natalya   natasha-piligrim@mail.ru Russia Jekaterinburg
Natalya   natik180@yandex.ru Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Natalya Vah natik180@yandex.ru Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Ann Vaganova neensi55@yandex.ru Russia Moscow
Svetlana Savina nicetigress@gmail.com Russia Nabereznye Chelny
Olya Olya nilkhuna@yahoo.com Ukraine Other
Nina Unknown ninaamor@inbox.com Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Nelya oleksandrivna Shelyakina not.another.blondie@gmail.com Ukraine Donetsk
Polina Grigorova odinsova90@mail.ru Ukraine Zaporizhzhya
Oksana R oksana159753@yandex.ru Ukraine Odessa
Ola williams olawilliams26@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Sveta Dyachenko olga1008.83@mail.ru Ukraine Mykolayiv
Olga/vera Antonova/Zhuk olgaantonova1978@rambler.ru Russia Almetjevsk
Olya olyshka_@list.ru Ukraine Other
Tatyana Reus onyx76@bk.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Anzhela Paromova par.anz11@gmail.com Ukraine Lugansk
Katerina shevchenko popovaklara81@gmail.com Ukraine Zaporizhzhya
Irina Rybakova portalnad@yahoo.com Russia Other
Oksana Markova privetvsem854@yahoo.com Ukraine Donetsk
Joice queen queenjulie@ymail.com Ghana Accra
Queen Peters queenpeters007@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Sasha Shubina qwert5@yndex.ru Belarus Minsk
Nancy Rob r.nancy26@yahoo.com Latvia Riga
Ola williams rechealolaluv@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Tatiana unknown redviolet08@yahoo.com Russia Shadrinsk
Regina nketia regina.nketia@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Rose Ayoh rose.ayoh@yahoo.com USA Long Island City NY
Roseline esther rose_st2005@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Tania smirnova rose-the@mail.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Taisiya Rostova rostovataisiya@rambler.ru Ukraine Zhytomyr
Sadia alima sadiaalima40@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Daria Sapicheva sapidaria@emailrus.info Russia Irkutsk
Keller pieresen servingthefulani@gmail.com Cameroon Kousseri
Solnce Solnce solnce-74@bk.ru Russia Kazan
Sonia Anderson soniprecious@aol.com Benin Cotonou
Dzifa Linda speedup0077@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Elena su.per.le.naa@gmail.com Russia Uljanovsk
Anna pavlova sunsova.jenya@gmail.com Russia Kazan
Svetlana na sveta@globalservemail.info Russia Moscow
Sveta Morozova svetaiiiiiiii@rambler.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Liliyalove liliyalove svetasvetasveta@googlemail.com Russia Other
Gentelman exceptional sweet_ladys_boy@yahoo.com Iran Tehran
Nadezhda Pirogova sweet_lullaby@inbox.ru Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Tatyana Naumova sweetygirl02@rambler.ru Russia Kirov
Tanya Miheeva tanio@inbox.ru Russia Other
Tanya komelina tanya_dream.80@mail.ru Russia Other
Tanya Tanya tanyshka822@yahoo.com Ukraine Donetsk
Tatyana   tatka21@aport.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Theodocia (docia) Nyarko theodocianyarko@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Mika nikvona tigrica20062007@yandex.ru Latvia Riga
Tina collins tina_iyabo@yahoo.com Nigeria Ibadan
Jana Valkova tote9@azet.sk Slovakia Preshov
Tatiana Protasova tprotasova@yahoo.com Russia St. Petersburg
Tatyana   trashweb@mail.ru Russia Kazan
Katerina   treznova@gmail.com Belarus Minsk
Julia G trig@bigmir.net Ukraine Odessa
Sasha Shubina usaty5@yndex.ru Belarus Vitebsk
Irina   v_irina@inbox.ru Ukraine Other
Valentina Pavlova valentina1983@inbox.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Vera Mironova verunchikkk@rambler.ru Russia Chelyabinsk
Victoria Baiul viking@rbcmail.ru Ukraine Chernivtsi
Viktoria Pazenko viktoriaa888@rambler.ru Ukraine Zaporizhzhya
Violetta knysh violettka88@inbox.ru Estonia Tallinn
Nataly -unknown volcano@bestdominique.com Ukraine Other
Lola cruccy waslazjumi@yahoo.com United Kingdom Liverpool
Elena Smirnova wingslove@mail.ru Russia Kazan
Katya   yablokova-katya@mail.ru Russia Izhevsk
Yana Zharova ylia_ua@mail.ru Ukraine Other
Zhana Winzeler zhanatyua@yahoo.com USA Moon Township Pennsylvania
Zhanna shevzenko zhanna6229@mail.ru Belarus Minsk
Sharry williams MY LOVE beautysharry001@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Irina,sergeevna Paukova birdie130910@yahoo.com Russia Orenburg
Saviour Zoryeku ellaforreal111@yahoo.com South Africa Other
Elvira ………….. elvirka27@gmail.com Russia Perm
Evgeniya Hanova evy81@yadex.info
epicardf6t@yahoo.co.uk
999_qpcja@telnor.net
Russia Irkutsk
Deeva Olga sprin99grol9s@yahoo.com Rwanda Other
Yuliyana Anapa sunn7yuliyana@yahoo.com
honey77tatyana@yahoo.com
Russia Other
Anna Tetereva anna@gmail.com Ukraine Donetsk
Pelsspalp Pelsspalp elena.un.gure.a.nu.2.2@gmaill.com Afghanistan Alba
Marina NO SAY 00beautifuleyes00@gmail.com Ukraine Lugansk
Elena volzhsk 012elena@rambler.ru 012elena@rambler.ru Russia Mari El
Uliya Poselyanina 03babylucky30@gmail.com Russia Belgorod
Vicktoriya / nella Makarova / Galiullina 1.paperfeeling@gmail.com
paperfeeling@gmail.com
paperways@gmail.com
paperweather@gmail.com
paperlife@gmail.com
paperwanna@gmail.com
papervoice@gmail.com
papersoon@gmail.com
papertouch@gmail.com
papersmell@gmail.com
Russia Omsk
Natalia Zazerina 1104020074@mamba.ru Ukraine Other
Pure Love 123lovemoses@gmail.com Togo Tsevie
Ina who knows 1974ina@gmail.com Netherlands Amersfoort
Anastasia not given 1980anastasia1980@rambler.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Lyubov   2010luba666@gmail.com Russia Kazan
Tania Timchenko 22105751@mail.ru Ukraine Kharkiv
Oleysa Zetlaeva 2angelface4u12@talkmatch.com
niceangelheart@yahoo.com
Russia Chuvashia
Alesia kazachenka 2belocka@gmail.com Belarus Navapolack
Regina N 353025@mail.ru Russia Ufa
Victoria lubchevskaya 458lubchevskayavikki458@meta.ua Ukraine Chernihiv
Milana Novikova 4er4enko40@bk.ru Kazakhstan Almaty
Olga Shabalina 555alisha555@rambler.ru Russia Moscow
Nataliya Shur 683@s-agency.com Ukraine Lugansk
Anastasiya timashova 7happy7@mail.ru Ukraine Kiev
Marina Murasheva 7marina71@rambler.ru
greenlucky11@truebeginnings.com
Russia Kazan
Yulia Smirnova 80modest@googlemail.com USA New York New York
Irina Busanova 82irchik@gmail.com Russia Other
Natalia Nata 82natalias82@gmail.com Ukraine Lugansk
Tatyana Kalinichenko 82tanya@mail.ru Ukraine Kherson
Cristina Tanase 86cristina.c@gmail.com Romania Galati
Kubar irina 901kubaririna901@meta.ua Ukraine Luts’k
Vivian AC a.cvivian@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Pamela Appiah a.pam011@yahoo.cooom Ghana Accra
Anna Smorodinova a_anna2727@yahoo.com Russia Kazan
Elena Licenko a_lenal@yahoo.com Ukraine Other
Alexandra   aaalexandra333@gmail.com Russia Novocheboksarsk
Adiba owoyele aadibacares@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Sofia a-ahicks@4dental.com Russia Moscow
Nicole Gerry aaliahassan@yahoo.com USA Carolina PR
Aleksandra Apletina aapletina@yahoo.com Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Evgeniya a-ass-in@adalis.com
jkombathjn@yahoo.co.uk
Russia Other
Sandra Abars abarssandra@yahoo.co.uk Senegal Dakar
Abigail DANSO abbii78@hotmail.com Ghana Accra
Abiola Omo-Sagie abby_moncherry2002@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Benina Adu Acheampong abenina21@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Abigail Mensah abi_1979@live.com Ghana Accra
Abigail Abbey abiabbey130@gmail.com United Kingdom Northamptonshire
Abiba Abiba1234 abiba.need1@live.com Germany Baden-Wurttemberg
Abiba Iddrisu abiba.pretty@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Sola ogunmoyewa abidexstar1@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Abigail Neil abigailneil2020@hotmail.fr Togo Aneho
Abigail Neil abijason@hotmail.com Netherlands Amsterdam
Abigail T. abith1978@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Ellen Amoah abitolo@yahoo.com Ghana Cape Coast
Abigail Walker abiwalk12@hotmail.com Ghana Accra
Elena ablaeva ablaevabeauty@yahoo.com Russia Penza
Abohwo floxy abohwo_floxy@yahoo.com United Kingdom London
Bernice Nyarkoh aboutmeet@yahoo.com Ghana Swedru
Angie/samira dabre a samira dabre abouttolovenow@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Anim Achiampong achiampong09@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Amina mohamed adbaby1200@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Jess hoult adefela2002@yahoo.com USA Fort Worth TX
Ademsmarry adems ademsmarry@hotmail.com Nigeria Lagos
Ekaterina IVANOVA adevochkasozrela@gmail.com Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Girlcoka Girlcoka adezavida@yahoo.com USA New York NY
Adiba / deborah / ayo martins /cares /owoyele/desmond adibalee@hotmail.com Nigeria Lagos
Adiba m.owoyele adibalee@hotmail.com Nigeria Lagos
Melis Agbostsey adiza_lovn08@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Adjei REGINA adjei_regina@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Sylva Pojaska adjoa_brown@yahoo.com USA Tulsa OK
Adolfo ferraro adolfo.ferraro@poste.it Italy Milano
Olya Titenco adorablegirl@i.ua Ukraine Lugansk
Elizabeth Yousouf adorablelizzee@yahoo.com Nigeria Aba
Adriana Garcia adry.lgg@hotmail.com Colombia Barranquilla
Grace grace adu gyamfie adu.grace@ymail.com Ghana Accra
Jenny patrick aduratigba@yahoo.com USA Clementon NJ
Neelima Benjamin aerekpitan@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Faya Achmetshina aff63@yandex.ru Russia Nabereznye Chelny
Faya Achmetshina aff63@yandex.ru Russia Nabereznye Chelny
Linda carl affectionateluv100@yahoo.com Ghana Accra
Affram A affram_asamoah@yahoo.com Ghana Tema
Tanya , or anastasiy unknown aganag23@gmail.com Ukraine Lugansk
Agartha nyarko Sky agartha_nyarko@live.com Ghana Accra
Agatha evans agathacutie09@hotmail.com United Kingdom Birmingham
Katya Smolova agenstva@gmail.com USA  
Anna Gerasimova agerasimova99@yahoo.com Russia Nizhniy Novgorod
Agnes Bondzie agnes_bondzie10@ymail.com Ghana Accra
Agnes fiedler agnes_fiedler20@yahoo.com Ghana Kumasi
Agnes Nkrumah agnes4uall@hotmail.com
agnes_nkrumah2001@live.com
Ghana Acc