OMG SCAMMER LIST – 5

PAGE   1   |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  | 10 

The following is a partial list of known and suspected Romance Scammers,
Dating Scammers.
and other types of international scammers

It is presented to provide even more coverage, and aid you
in locating scammers more easily through search.

For our main list of scammer emails go here »

This is a large page and loads a little slowly, so please be patient.


Use
[CTRL-F] To Search


Don't Confront Or Accuse Dating Scammers


 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS COUNTRY CITY
Olga KALUGINA kalugi9na@yahoo.com
glorka777@gmail.com
Russia Other
Kamila Sinicina kamilagirl2@gmail.com Russia Kazan
Serala kamillia kamilliaserala@yahoo.fr Cote D’Ivoire Abidjan
Olga   kanashika1973@yahoo.com Russia Kazan
Love Angel kanikuly_bonifa@mail.ru Russia Kazan
Anuradee Buahirun kanuradee@hotmail.com Thailand Ayuthaya
Ekaterina Not provided karakatiza2007@yandex.ru Russia Kazan
Allunya   karamelka110288@rambler.ru Ukraine Kirovohrad
Karelle despoulains   karelle-despoulains@live.fr France Other
Jane Edward karemoore4u@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Karen Smith karens012@live.com United Kingdom London
Karen sawford karensawford@yahoo.com Nigeria Lagos
Karina karin44ik4 kari_nnabn@mail.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Mubarak apusigah kariba@yahoo.comn Ghana Accra
Karin Muller karin.muller.3939503@facebook.com United Kingdom London
Karina Caban karina_c7711@yahoo.se Sweden Other
Anna Bul karina_flower777@yahoo.com Russia Other
Karina Shevyakina karina_longhair9@yahoo.com Ukraine Lugansk
Karina lykova karina21@bk.ru Russia St. Petersburg
Karina Kisa karinadym@y7mail.com Russia Dubna
Karina EFREMOVA karinaefremova25@gmail.com Ukraine Lugansk
Karina Kuzmia karinakuzmiaa@lycos.com Russia Ryazan
Karina Alexeeva karinal07@mail.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Karina UNKNOWN karinamirz@gmail.com Ukraine Lugansk
Karina Karina karinchikisa@rambler.ru. Russia Other
Karina CHADOVA karinkach@rambler.ru Ukraine Other
Karina Karina karinochkaloves@yahoo.ca Russia Yoshkar-Ola
Evgenia Karkina karkina7@gmail.com Ukraine Kherson
Karla De Rossi karladerossi@yahoo.com Philippines Cabanatuan
Milla dark karmenelektro@yahoo.com USA Dover PA
Karina Karmin karmin@y7mail.com Ukraine Other
Carol Knoll karolcarol1982@hotmail.com United Kingdom Northampton
Karolina tejera karolina2008@mail.com Venezuela Caracas
Diana diana karolinashanks@yahoo.com Russia Omsk
Wictoriya Mamonova karolneka08@yahoo.com Russia Moscow
Kate kutyavina kat33500895@yandex.ru Russia Izhevsk
Ekaterina none given kat9.sweet@yahoo.com Russia Moscow
Ekaterina Kuwychko katankasweet@rambler.ru Ukraine Lugansk
Nataliya Feikki katariada00@hotmail.com Russia Irkutsk
Katebaby Williams kate.williams51@hotmail.com USA Bellevue WA
Kate adewole kate_4love@ymail.com Nigeria Ilesha
Katerina Razumova kate_999@mail.ru Russia Yaroslavl
Ekaterina demakova kate_dema1@yahoo.com Russia Nizhniy Novgorod
Kate Krystal kate_krystal@hotmail.com United Kingdom London
Kate Krystal kate_krystal@yahoo.com United Kingdom Essex
Kate Krsystal kate_krystal@yahoo.com United Kingdom London
Kate Wilton kate_wilton211@yahoo.co.uk Liberia Greenville
Olga ogurtsova kate160479@mail.ru Russia Stavropol
Kate Asante kateasante94@yahoo.com Ghana Other
Kate Benson katebenson20009@gmail.com Ghana Accra
Ekaterina kate vahonina katechka27@gmail.com Russia